Science Communication: How to Talk to Journalists About Your Research (Webinar)

header-image

Event Information

Details

When

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

10:00-11:00

Where

Online

Who

ACS on Campus

About

You work hard to share your research with the world, but what’s the best way to communicate your science to the media? How do you take big concepts and synthesize them for anyone to understand? ACS on Campus is presenting a FREE webinar on the principles of science communication on Wednesday, December 13 at 10:00 AM EST, 3:00 PM GMT, 7:00 AM PST.

Join ACS staff, editors, and science journalists for insights on how to talk to journalists about your research, the current media landscape, and communicating your research to the public.